About Us

Our Board of Directors:

President: Ebony Lofton

Vice President: Vacant

Secretary and Acting Treasurer: Mickey Fleischer

Director: Willie Benton

Director:  Teco McKinnon

Director:  Grace Osei Tawiah

Director:  Willie Toney

Board of Directors meetings are held every other month beginning at 7 p.m. at the Dumfries Town Hall, 17755 Main Street, Dumfries, VA 22026.